Matt & Kasie

The Mercer’s

Slowly But Surely!

Well, now that I have more time on my hands (not really, but I figure if I keep telling myself that, maybe one day I’ll believe it) and we got a new computer, I figure I can start making updates here and adding all sorts of pics that we’ve been slacking on sharing and maybe a few stories here and there.  So, I’m starting with our most recent trip to Courtright Reservoir for a camping trip with some of our volleyball friends.  Below are some of the panoramic shots I took and check the Photo Gallery for the rest of the pics.

September 13, 2009 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

